Archive for the 'thrash' Category

Lyzanxia – Silencecode

Friday, April 26th, 2013

We featured Lyzanxia back in May 2009. Here’s another video from the French metal band entitled Silencecode.

YouTube Preview Image

Lyzanxia – Unsu

Monday, May 18th, 2009

Lyzanxia is a French metal group that plays thrash and death metal. Current members of Lyzanxia are:

  • Franck Potvin – guitars
  • David Potvin – guitars and vocals
  • Perdicaro Wines – bass
  • Clement Decrock – drums